2016 Midwifery council

  • Chairperson: Kathryn Cranford, ND, NHCM
  • Secretary: Sherry Stevens, CPM, NHCM
  • Treasurer: Kate Hartwell, CPM, NHCM
  • Obstetrician: Carolyn Drake, M.D., MBA
  • Pediatrician: Mark Carney, M.D.
  • Consumer Member: Evelyn Aissa, MALD

Renew your dues

Membership with voting privileges is open to New Hampshire Certified Midwives. Associate membership (without voting privileges) is available to all apprentice midwives, birth assistants, doulas, practicing midwives, medical professionals and members of the general public who support the standard of practice of this organization.

Please make checks out to "New Hampshire Midwives Association" and mail to:
Sherry Stevens, 124 Winona Road, Meredith, NH 03253. Or, pay by credit card using PayPal (a PayPal account is not necessary — you may use any major credit card as well. Just scroll down to where it says “Don’t have a PayPal account?” and continue from there).